P&Z Commission

P&Z Commission
Planning and Zoning Commission Members 
Rob Gerrard, Member
Kelly Richards, Vice Chairman
Mark Lyon, Member
Jon Doak, Member
Angela Wilson, Chairperson

We're always looking for volunteers to serve on the Planning and Zoning Commission.  If you or someone you know would like to be involved in the decisions that shape development in the unincorporated areas of Sweetwater County, please fill out the volunteer application.

Agenda & Public Hearing Information
Unless specified, all public hearings before the Planning & Zoning Commission and the Board of County Commissioners are held in the Commissioner's Meeting Room at the Sweetwater County Courthouse in Green River.