Click to Home

Go To Search

Bomb Squad


Responsibilities & Services

The Sweetwater Bomb Squad is comprised of law enforcement officers of the Sweetwater County Sheriff’s Office and the Rock Springs and Green River Police Departments.

Service Area
The squad serves Sweetwater, Carbon County, Sublette County, (working in conjunction with the Teton Bomb Squad based in Jackson), the southern half of Lincoln County, and Uinta County. The team has also answered calls for emergency service in Daggett County, Utah.