Click to Home

Go To Search

Airport Board
Airport Board Members
James Wamsley, Chairperson
Bret Pizzato, Vice Chairperson
Dave Hanks, Secretary
Dr. Peter Jensen
Steve Perry

The County Airport Boards meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month, at 1:00 p.m. in the Rock Springs Airport Board Room.  Three members are appointed by the Board of Sweetwater County Commissioners and two members are appointed by the City of Rock Springs.  Website

Devon Brubaker, A.A.E., Airport Manager
(307) 352-6880

Shannon Lucero, Airport Business Manager 
(307) 352-6880 

PO Box 1987
Rock Springs, WY 82901

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application