Click to Home

Go To Search

Joint Travel and Tourism Board
Joint Travel and Tourism Board Members
Sweetwater County Appointment:
Linda McGovern, SWCO Appointment

Joint Travel and Tourism Appointments:
Allan Wilson, Chair
Bridget Renteria, Vice-Chair
Janet Hartford, Treasurer
Kelcie Hammond, Secretary
Greg Bailey
Devon Brubaker
Stacy Colvin
Erika Lee Koshar
Mark Lyon
Robert Olguin

The Joint Travel and Tourism Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. The meeting place alternates between the Green River and Rock Springs Western Wyoming Community College campus.  The Sweetwater County Board of County Commissioners appoints one member to this board.  Website

Jenissa Meredith, Executive Director
(307) 382-2538
404 N Street
Suite 304
Rock Springs, WY 82901

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.