Click to Home

Go To Search

Ambulance Service Board
Ambulance Service Board Members
Rock Springs Fire Chief
Scott Keane, Hwy Patrol Lt., Vice Chair
Gerard Klein, Memorial Hospital CEO, Secretary
Richard Haskell, SWCO Sheriff
Scott Kitchner, Assistant Fire Chief
Mike Lowell, Rock Springs Police Chief
Ronald Noble, At Large Appointee

The Ambulance Service Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 8:00 a.m. at the Rock Springs Fire Station District #1 located at 3010 College Drive, Rock Springs, Wyoming. 

The Sweetwater County Board of County Commissioners appoints one at large member. 

Board Contact:
Cindy Nelson, Official Recording Secretary

(307) 352-8412
1200 College Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901

Medical Director (Pegasus) for MHSC & Medical Director for Sweetwater Medics
Dr. Stacy Prescott, E.D.

Sweetwater Medics Contact
Ron Gatti
PO Box 356
2481 Foothill Blvd.
Rock Springs, Wy 82901
(307) 362-6108

Gary Bailiff, SWCO Commissioner
Carl Demshar, Rock Springs Mayor
Billy Shalata, Rock Springs City Councilman- appointed to serve in Mayor Demshar's absence 

Contact Representative for the Wyoming Department of Health
Andy Gienapp, Administrator
Emergency Medical Services
453 Hathaway Bldg.
Cheyenne, Wy 82002
(307) 777-7955 or (888) 228-8996

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.