Click to Home

Go To Search

Memorial Hospital Board
Memorial Hospital Board Members
Richard Mathey, Chairman
Taylor Jones
William Marty Kelsey
Barbara J. Sowada, PhD
Edward F. Tardoni

The Memorial Hospital Board meets on the 1st Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the hospital classrooms 1, 2 & 3.  Website

Cindy Nelson, Executive Assistant
PO Box 1359
1200 College Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.