Click to Home

Go To Search

Solid Waste Distict #2
Solid Waste Distict #2 Board Members
Lowell Clawson, Chairman
Gary Waldner, Vice Chairman
Bobbie Amos, Secretary/Treasurer
Wallace Godwin
Eric Hammond

The Solid Waste District #2 meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Carbon County Library. 

Sue Rigano
(307) 328-2084

PO Box 88
Bairoil, WY 82322

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.