Click to Home

Go To Search

Star Transit Authority Board (STAR)
Star Transit Authority Board Members (STAR)
James Love, Vice Chair
Sandy Knezovich, Secretary/Treasurer
Richard Baxter III
Rebecca Eusek
Stephen Shea

The Star Transit Authority Board (STAR) meets on the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at the STAR Office located at 1471 Dewar Drive, Suite 247, Rock Springs, WY.  Star Transit

Judy Owens, Director
(307) 382-7827
1471 Dewar Dr.
Suite 247
Rock Springs, WY 82901

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.