Click to Home

Go To Search

Joint Powers Water Board
Water Board Members
Gene Legerski, Chairman
Jane Fillmore
Al Harris
Don Hartley
Phillip Luzmoor

The Water Board meets on the 4th Thursday of every month at 3:00 p.m. The meeting place alternates from the Rock Springs City Hall to the Water Treatment Plant located at #3 Telephone Canyon Rd. Green River, WY.  The Sweetwater County Board of County Commissioners appoints 1 member. 

Sara Richardson, Office Manager
(307)875-4317 ext. 222
PO Box 1299
Green River, WY 82935

General Manager
Fred Ostler, P.E.

Director Engineer/Planning
Bryan Seppie, P.E.

Plant Superintendent
Robin Toone

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.