Click to Home

Go To Search

Recreation Board
Recreation Board Members
Keaton West, President
Matthew Backstrom
Traci Ciepiela
Pat Dorigatti
Jason Faigl
Rickey Rockey

The Recreation Board meets on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. at the Sweetwater County Health and Human Services Building, second floor large conference room.  Website

Gayle Abney, Administrative Officer
(307) 922-5450
Recreation Office
333 Broadway Street, Suite 020
Rock Springs, WY 82901

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer to this board, please complete the board application.